top of page

온새미로 데이트카페 사이트 그룹

공개·회원 32명

Livestream: Paris Saint-Germain - Nantes Live TV 09/12/2023 Today


PSG - Live Soccer TV - Football TV Listings, Official Live Streams, Live Soccer Scores, Fixtures, Tables, Results, News, Pubs and Video Highlights.


PSG vs. Nantes: Date, Time, Live Stream, TV Info and Jan 16, 2014 — PSG vs. Nantes: Date, Time, Live Stream, TV Info and Preview Paris Saint-Germain encountered very few roadblocks during the first half of the ... Nantes, who are in the eighth position, will travel to Paris looking for a good result to try to keep fighting to get among the best five teams in the competition. Viewers in the United States can watch a live stream of the game on fuboTV. What time does PSG vs Nantes start? The game between PSG and Nantes will be played at Parc des Princes on Saturday 9 December 2023. Kick-off is at 3 p. m. ET / noon PT. How can I watch PSG vs Nantes? In the United States, beIN SPORTS en Español and beIN SPORTS have the broadcast rights to the game. Don’t forget that you can also stream it on fuboTV, which offers a free seven-day trial. Enjoy the game on fuboTV. USA: This match is on beIN Sports and streams live through beIN Sports CONNECT. Canada: Every Ligue 1 game this season is live streaming exclusively, with beIN Sports CONNECT, via fuboTV in Canada. Australia: Fans in Australia can stream Ligue 1 action live and on demand through beIN Sports and Kayo Sports. MORE: Watch every Premier League match live with fuboTV in Canada PSG vs Nantes confirmed lineups The prospect of heading to Bayern will play a key role in Galtier's selections for this game, with Italy international Marco Verratti already ruled out through suspension, Renato Sanches not yet fully fit and Achraf Hakimi unavailable. Presnel Kimpembe is unlikely to feature again this season, and with Neymar now ruled out of the trip to Germany, Galtier has named his superstar duo of Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappe. How to Watch Ligue 1 Streaming Live Today - August 25In the only matchup on the Ligue 1 slate today, AS Monaco and FC Nantes hit the pitch at Stade de la Beaujoire. Looking for live coverage of Ligue 1 action? All the games to watch today are here. Watch even more soccer coverage with Fubo! How to Watch More Sports TodayWatch FC Nantes vs AS MonacoAS Monaco (2-0-0) makes the trip to face FC Nantes (0-0-2) at Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes. Game Time: 3:00 PM ETTV Channel: beIN SportsLive Stream: Watch on Fubo! Favorite: AS Monaco (-145)Underdog: FC Nantes (+390)Draw: (+300)Bet on this match at DraftKings! Make sure you're following along with soccer action from around the world all year long on Fubo and ESPN+! © 2023 Data Skrive. m. local time. Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories: Date Kickoff time USA Sat, Mar. 4 15:00 ET Canada UK 20:00 GMT Australia Sun, Mar. 5 07:00 AEDT India 01:30 IST Hong Kong 04:00 HKT Malaysia 04:00 MYT Singapore 04:00 SGT New Zealand 09:00 NZDT PSG vs Nantes live stream, TV channel Here's how to watch all of the action from this match in some of the major territories: TV channel Streaming beIN Sports beIN Sports CONNECT beIN Sports CONNECT, fuboTV Canada BT Sport 2 BT Sports app/site beIN Sports 1 beIN Sports CONNECT, Kayo Sports Sky Sport 7 Sports 18 — beIN Sports 2 beIN Sports CONNECT, Now TV, M Plus Live beIN Sports Malaysia beIN Sports CONNECT, sooka beIN Sports CONNECT, StarHub TV+ UK: This match will be broadcast live via BT Sports' TV and streaming services. PSG starting XI (4-3-3): Donnarumma (GK) — Mukiele, Marquinhos, Ramos, Mendes — Vitinha, Danilo, Ruiz — Zaire-Emery, Messi, Mbappe PSG subs: Rico (GK), Letellier (GK), Bernat, Bitshiabu, Soler, Pembele, Gharbi, Ekitike Nantes head coach Antoine Kombouare is boosted by the return of captain Nicolas Pallois after he passed a late fitness test in time to start in Paris. Former Tottenham midfielder Moussa Sissoko starts with Evann Guessand on the bench. PSG vs Nantes: Date, Time and TV Channel to watch or live stream free 2022-2023 Ligue 1 in the USLigue 1© Alex Grimm/Getty ImagesKylian Mbappe at PSG vs Bayern in the Champions LeagueThe 2022-2023 Ligue 1 leader PSG will receive Nantes at Parc des Princes on Matchday 26 trying to continue building the team after an impressive win. Read along to know more about the date, kickoff time and TV channel to watch or live stream the game for free. [Watch PSG vs Nantes online free on FuboTV] PSG had some concerns lately because their performances weren’t good enough according to the players they have. They had barely beat Lille 4-3 at home before heading into a rivalry clash in Marseille. It was a challenging test, but they came out of it stronger. The Parisians got a 3-0 victory that could be important ahead of a Champions League battle with Bayern next Wednesday. Paris Saint-Germain vs. FC Nantes: Live Stream, TV Feb 28, 2023 — Find out how to watch, live stream or TV channel and game time information for the Ligue 1 matchup between Paris Saint-Germain and FC ... PSG vs Nantes: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time & Mar 4, 2023 — Where to watch PSG vs Nantes on TV & live stream online. In the United States (US), the game can be watched live on beIN SPORTS and streamed on ...


소개

그룹에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 다른 회원과의 교류 및 업데이트 수신, 동영상 공유 등의 활동을 시작하세요.

bottom of page